Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Jose L. Guzman, DDS -  - Dentist

Guzman Dental

Jose L. Guzman, DDS

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Jose L. Guzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose Guzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARICRUZ A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always on time, kind, and helpful.
Maria F.
Submitted 07/23/19
The service I received it was great thank you very much
Guillermo M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Doctor very explicit, I understand his explanations and the personal very efficient
Javier M.
Submitted 03/27/19
The best as alway-
FELIPE C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Mi experiencia con el personal de Guzman Dental fue muy positiva. El servicio que recibi fue de primera calidad. Recomiendo ampliamente este consultorio y por supuesto que todo el mundo debe cuidar su dentadura en todo momento.
FRANSISCO E.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very accommodating, made sure I wasn’t in pain. Over all greatly recommend
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Guzman and staff are amazing I finally found a great dentist. Very happy with their office and customer service :) I will definitely be back with my family.
0.Kimberly O.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Guzman has been a terrific dentist. Without his help I would have lost all my teeth. The staff is very professional and very friendly. Thank you! Dr. Guzman
Steve F.
Submitted 12/19/18
Friendly fast honest professional well taken care of i whould recomend his offices to any one i can tell he is from the old school by the way he cares and exsplains what will be your best options financially he is not just out for your money by doing a bunch of stuff you dont need and his staff are very friendly and professional your in good hands
Maria S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very professional and courteous all who work there, I highly recommended
Eduardo S.
Submitted 08/23/18
The best dentist in chulavista